saturday night and i made it to your room, we didnt know what to say untill i took you by the hand and i finally made my move.
2002-11-02, 8:50 p.m.

i realize that jpop is a really horrible name to use for diaryland. but hey! oh well. im the pop in the j.

so i bet a lot of people would think me being at DT right now on a sat. night to be dumb or lame or i dont know. shows what people know about other people. if somebody wants to do something that another think is stupid, who cares! then again if its killing somebody, we should all care, but if its me being at DT or another thing (playing video games?) does it really matter? i guess it would matter if someone else was wanting to do something with you or talk with you or just be with you, and instead od soing something with that person (or persons) you were spending time doing other things besides being with that person, i could then see how the person who thought those things were dumb are dumb. but if you just wanta hang out and shoot the breeze hey! you win some you lose some.

theres actually more to the story for me being at DT, which i will reveal at a latter time.

whoever writes that uledoa diary or however you say it sure is a clever one.

today was one of the most disappointing days i have had in a long while. maybe thats why im at DT. but one of the highlights was karl and kris and i dancing in the windows while caleb went outside to point and laugh to try to get people to look at us. which didnt really work but it was fun trying. that caleb p.

the kid next to me is writing a report of somesort. i was gonna do some studying tonight, but alas im not. the story of my life.

my main goal tonight was to eat something and skate down provo temple hill, which i havent done since i was a freshman. my fears of my board breaking for it being to old and then me crashing to the street and hurting myself to the max might come tru tonight. lets say that it doesnt.

and to think i was once a staunch opponent to this diaryland craze. it has consumed me

(just like how japan consumes the most out of any country, but consumes as in EVERYTHING!)

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile