a void of nothing
2002-11-24, 5:01 a.m.

beth says: i swear every single person has been on diaryland tonight.

why do i write on diaryland? why?

sunday early mornings, or moreso around 3-5 in the sunday morning, i believe is the time when least people are out in the roads and on the sidewalks. hardly any cars so if you want to experience solitude around thousands of people who you wont see, do so at this time. i love it. kari said to me once that angela use to walk aound late night cause she liked to. its a nice time. yeah yeah, diaryland.

i seem to act like everybody else besides myself. i hate it at times. other times it is good. i hate that i write my feelings on dairyland. i know other times i dont feel its pointless, but this time i really feel so. such a waste of my time. im sorry for those who do it. it might be a waste, yet i still do it.

and my life spins round and round.

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile