me and luke met in the mission
2002-12-28, 4:47 p.m.

why are babies such babies?

my nephew has been crying for the past 20 mintues for his dad

"i want my dada"

but crying almost uncontrollably. his dad (my brother) went to the movies with my dada to see star trek nemesis.

it is really quite annoying, just cause he is such a daddys boy and my brother does almost everything for him and pampers him. its not like he got hurt or is lonely, theres 4 other people around the house. i can understand sometimes doing that, cause kids miss their parents, but he does it all the time.

i have always liked lukes joke about babies and how their so dumb, they just sit there and stare joke, and this occasion makes me think of that. i have actaully told that joke at least three separte times this break.

luke remember when we played weezer songs all night long in the mission and talked talked on mars. that was the most astronomical moment of my mission.

they say they plan to land on mars in 2018. yet another pointless, yet actually not at all, moment for mankind.

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile