i am back from my winter months of dormacy
2003-04-23, 9:55 p.m.

so i realized something within the past 24 hours: I would be so much much happier in life if i had millions of dollars and if so much emphasis wasnt put on school, how smart you are, and if you're gonna be rich with that new job of yours. if i had millions and millions of dollars everything would be simple. im not a genius but i think i'm somewhat smart, but not smart enough to make millions and millions of dollars, but smart enough that if i had millions and millions of dollars, nobody would think me the dumb rich kid. people would like me for me, but also because i have millions and millions of dollars. but all my friends now would be the real lucky ones as i would freely give them money and we would spend it however we wanted. and i'm so serious when i say that.

i think the greatest thing in the world is when someone gives you something that you consider relatively important whether it be money or food or cd's etc. and in return, you give them something thatv they think is important. but this is not required to make it special, this exchange of gifts, but rather looked down upon, as the best time to give somebody something is when they least expect it.

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile