the gap
2004-12-03, 11:56 p.m.

i am in one of those moods where everything is stupid and when you talk to anybody they just annoy you and you think how could they be talking to you. you also feel that nobody really really likes you and they just act like it cause they either feel like the must (since they have gotten into a situation and are to nice to get out) or that they do so cause they feel like..i am not sure what else.

i just woke up from about a 3 hour nap and i know this is the main cause of me feeling like this.

luke invited me into the pen 15 club, which means he wrote pen 15 on my hand which means he really wrote penis on my hand.

also about nobody liking you. does anybody truly value your opinion. i mean people will say they do, but are they being true and honest or yet just another situation where they feel like they must say something. a lot of people are selfish these days and only do things for themselves. like i am about to play video games. this accomplishes nothing but my own satisfsaction. i could be going around telling people how much they mean to me or how talented they are, you know things that make a difference, but i wont. and that is also why people do not come to visit or talk with me, cause in the end they are only looking out for numero uno (you know, themselves. i have said numero uno twice now in two days and it is just an okay saying).

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile