ipodder
2005-04-01, 2:21 a.m.

i hope i am always and forever touched by the power of music. whether it is listening to a friend play his songs for the last time in a long while. or the music of yellowcard acoustic session at aol that i just bought. or save me by unwritten law. or the weakerthans left and leaving. or when rivers cuomo screams on tired of sex.

this is all music that makes me feel alive and powerful. i am not ignorant to think that i will be listening to similiar music in my older years, but wish that i will still be moved by music that is meaningful to me.

i read an article on podcasting today and downloaded ipodder to try it out. i recommemd it to everyone who is interested in listening to music or talk programs run by everyday people. you can check it out at www.ipodder.org

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile