the birds were great tonight
2005-04-27, 11:58 a.m.

yesterday was such a good day. many things happened, highs and lows, for me personally, but it ended on a really high note. that would be when me and karl talked for a couple hours about various things, mostly music. me and karl are generally affected most by the same thing in music, which is the melody of music and how it drives its stake into our bodies when the right chord progression is found.

i also know morgan is affected by melody a lot. and i would say a lot of our friends are too.

yesterday was really a good day, even though i felt humiliated in this class i was trying to add. i was in over my head and felt pretty stupid when i was asked to leave and take another class. but late in the day i ran into kelsey, megface, and this guy named jason (all at separate times), who were all in the class, and they reaassured me that i shouldn't feel bad at all.

today i have class and am going to see the interpreter with provo favorite ashleigh brummer. if anybody else would like to go just call me.

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile