mother mother where art thou now?!
2005-05-07, 3:57 a.m.

two funny things about me that people have found out about me lately ARE

1.) the fact that i have three laptop computers

2.) that my mom brought me breakfast in bed during my high school years.

i never thought breakfast in bed was that crazy, until just now when i thought "man, i got breakfast in bed!"

i told my mom once that she didn't have to do that, that i would rather eat quickly at the kitcken table and run off out the door late for school, like you see in movies and tv shows. but she told me that she did it because she loved me. i told ashley tonight that that line usually saves me when i tell people my mom brought me breakfast in bed. it makes me seem less of a nuke.

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile