some girls are bigger than others
2005-05-29, 9:56 p.m.

today has felt somewhat satisfying. in comparison to recent days.

i went to church.

i watched maria full of grace which is great.

i watched a few episodes of seinfeld.

i hung out with my sister and her husband and ate some sponge cake (which is seriously my favorite type of cake).

now i am watching titanic, which is maybe in my top ten favorite movies. if not definately top 100. i saw it 4 times in the theatre. the first three times i watched it seriously. the fourth time i went with amy hall (who was three years older than me) and adam vansickle (my best friend in 11th grade). we made jokes the whole time, except for the serious parts of course.

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile