larry david
2005-06-11, 10:50 a.m.

one of my favorite things to do is hang out on my itunes. you know, just checking out all my music, listening to it, deleting stuff i no longer want and downloading songs i need. i know karl loves this too, maybe more than me. that is why we are roommates! and soulmates! and fuckheads! shout out! to karl fuckhead jorgenson! shout out to my other roommate morgan asshead handley!

last night there was a group of us that were watching curb your enthusiasm. since it is one of my top four favorite shows (shout out to chris bitchhead allman!), i love it will all my heart, mind and strength. and i get so anxious when i am watching it with others that haven't seen it. because i want them to like it so much. and i also know that it takes a few episodes to get fully into it. the office is like that as well. the first time i saw the office i thought it was pretty funny. but the more i watched it, the more attached i got to the characters and learned their funny traits and nuances, so the funnier it became. and i was anxious as well cause the curb your enthusiasm episode we watched was the krazee eyez killa one, which is probably the worst one (in terms of subject and profanity.) but the people who had not seen it seemed to enjoy it and laghed. that is great!

my four favorite tv shows are:

lost
deadwood
curb your enthusiasm
seinfeld

my two favorite movies are:

lost in translation
all the real girls

my six favorite bands are

joanna newsom
alkaline trio
james figurine
explosions in the sky
sufjan stevens
stars

my favorite artist is:

luke coates

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile