campus life
2005-10-12, 3:09 p.m.

i am surprisingly really self-conscious when i walk around campus. surprisingly since i would consider myself a pretty outgoing person.
when i walk around i don't know what to do, so i find myself looking at the ground or pretending i am sending texts with my phone. sometimes i will find myself conquering this introverted state and i will look people directly in the eyes. sometimes i will tell them hello. but even those times feel so uncomfortable that i turn again to looking at the ground. and it is not a fun uncomfortable. i wish i could just tell someone hello and not feel so weird in doing so. or feeling that they think i am doing it for alterior motives. i am missing out on so much too. interesting people, locations etc. what will i do to solve this?!

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile