two birds fell from heaven's black hole
2005-11-03, 3:12 a.m.

i was walking across campus today when in the sky i saw two birds fly into each other. i looked at the boy next to me and said "have you ever seen that before?" he replied, "only once, back when i was 15. the strange thing was after the birds fell to the ground they vanished. my brother (who was with me) told me that the darkest of angels had taken them, and that if i did not repent of all that i had done, i would never be able to enter the celestial kingdom (this is my greatest fear). so i got down on my knees and begged for forgiveness, though i am not sure how much it worked."

i then said to him, "i think that was a bit too much information. thank you, though."

we then went on our own ways.

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile