the darket light
2005-11-06, 5:56 a.m.

darkness...light!!!

i came across a hole in the ground tonight. it was a pretty big hole, maybe 6 feet across and 10 feet deep. i was debating whether or not to enter it when i heard a sweet whisper in my right ear. it was the darkest angel telling me that what i would find in there would be benfecial to me. i lowered myself down (it was very tricky) and at the bottom noticed a small, green rock. i thought to myself "never have i seen a rock so green." i picked it up, examined it, and thought "this IS very beneficial to me." at this point i no longer wanted to be in the hole, and after what seemed like a few hours found myself on the surface again. i pocketed the rock and began to walk home.

"what a very strange night" i thought to myself.

now it is sitting on my mantle, next to various other objects the angel (the dark one, le duh) told me to acquire.

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile