hurt
2005-11-13, 10:03 p.m.

here are some lyrics that i really feel:

i know the sick, and the rock gut feeling as it's happening to me. i know what it's like to want to end it all...and nothing makes much sense, except for doing yourself in (hot water music).

also

i hurt myself today, to see if i still feel. i focus on the pain, the only thing thats real. try to kill it all away. but i remember everything (i will always remember everything).

what have i become, my sweetest friends. everyone i know (and love), goes away in the end. and you could have it all. my empty empire. but know that i will let you down. i will make you hurt.

i wear this crown of thorns upon my liars chair. full of broken thoughts. i cannot (and never will be able to) repair. beneath the stains of time the feelings disappear. and you are someone else, but i am still right here (and alwaysd will be).

what have i become!!! my sweetest friends!!! everyone i love, goes away in the end. and you can have this empty empire of dirt!!! but know that i will let you down, i will for certain make you hurt.

if i could start again, one million miles away. i will keep myself and find a way to either not hurt anymore, or to find a different way to stop this hurt (trent reznor, but when johnny cash sings it, it hurts me more).

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile