hary potter is dead
2005-11-18, 1:20 p.m.

the salt water cleanse today was terrible. it took me about thirty mintues to drink it. a quart of anything is a lot to drink, let alone warm salt water. i think i decided i am going to eat with my parents tonight. i went from stopping monday to saturday to friday night. i feel okay about this. i am going to get them to go to tucanos, and i will eat all the meat my body craves. that is what it craves the most right now. just juicy meat. isn't that weird? that it wants meat? i probably moreso want protein, since i haven't had that in three days. but there is no better place to get an endless amount of a wide variety of meat than tucanos. i will probably only be able to eat a little bit though. but just knowing that i could (if i wanted to) eat all the MEAT i want is satisfying enough (maybe). is this disgusting to some of my friends that are vegetarian that i want MEAT? i wish all my friends would come eat MEAT with me tonight. vegetarian or not. serious. i will see what i can do.

i want to go see harry potter!! right now!! for all that don't know somebody dies!! i bet you can guess who it is. HARRY POTTER!!

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile