a weird angel
2006-01-04, 11:37 p.m.

today as i was cleaning my room i began to think to myself "have i done any good in the world today?" i started to go over in my head if i had, and what is was that i had done. when i started to think about it, this weird angel entered my room through the ceiling. it was neither a dark nor light angel, nor were either of his feet touching the ground. when i asked him what he wanted, he gently shrugged his shoulders and said he was bored. i told him "if you want you can hang out with me, but i can't promise it will be fun at all." he said that would be okay and layed down on the bed. some hours later, as he was getting ready to leave, he came over to me and said "well done, thy good and faithful servant." i thought it was strange that within a week two angels had said the same thing to me. but i am glad it was that and not "well done, thy good and faithful freak"

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile