-
2006-05-31, 5:46 p.m.

last night i had the single worst drug experience of my life. if you would like to know what it was, you can text me and i will tell you. it almost made me kill myself. to further the story i was in some random hotel room outside of boise, and was laying in bed for 7 hours. nevermind texting me, i will just say what it was...caffeine. you might think this is a joke, but i don't think i have ever felt as bad as i did last night, about anything. that might be an exaggeration (there have been other experiences of my life that were comparable, maybe even worse), but it still was one of the most terrible nights i have ever experienced.

the thought of caffeine really disgusts me right now, in almost a good way. i am no longer going to drink anything that has it. nor will i ever take no doze again.

well, at least not for awhile.

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile