-
2006-09-20, 1:03 p.m.

yesterday i decided to move the tv out of my room and give it to jesse. the idea behind this was that i wanted to create a sanctuary for reading, listening to music, meditating, etc. by taking it out i thought it would provide for a more condusive atmosphere, since when there is a tv in my room i tend to have that on for most of the time. it has already been a success! last night, on my first night of not having a tv in my room for over 2 years, i looked at maps (one of my favorite things to do) and read through a journal that i kept while me and ashley dated. it is interesting to read how i was then, and how i am now. i will write some of them in here (maybe) soon. it is all pretty depressing stuff though. i tend to write the most when i am feeling the blues.

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile