santa claus and widebart
2006-11-25, 2:50 a.m.

i was asleep the other night dreaming a dream when i awoke to the sounds of two people talking downstairs. when i left my room to see who it was, i was surprised to see santa claus & widebart in a heated conversation.

"this is strange," i thought, "its not even december yet."

not that my thinking mattered much. it didn't change the fact that both santa claus & widebart where in my living room, drinking hot cider, arguing. apparently (as the story was told to me from a spectator), wide bart was asking santa if he (santa claus) would grant him (widebart) one wish of not being so wide anymore. santa asked, "well, widebart, if we all got one wish, wouldn't we all be a lot richer?" widebart thought for a moment, then said, "well, santa, if we all got one wish, wouldn't i be having a lot more sex?"

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile