ITS TRUE WOMEN DO NEED BOOZE MORE THAN MEN
2015-12-01, 11:04 a.m.

so one weird unintended side effect of quitting drinking is nobody wants to make out, my sample size is very small-only two and both were already friends-but still!

the reason being is that since i don't drink they wont drink when they're hanging out with me, and since they're used to drinking while copulating that by NOT drinking they're too self-aware and not flirty enough and thus unable to make out. truly a bummer!

its like i guess there's a small part of me that thought when i gave up drinking that all my days would be filled with crazy sex cause you know, there was just all the sudden a LOT of time to kill and what better way to do it other than by bonezoning. i even dated this girl once who told me when she found out how much i'd been drinking that i "just need to quite drinking and have sex instead and you'll be a lot happier'' and we were already having a lot of CASUALCONVERSATIONS so my mind was thinking big.

...she was also the same girl that told me

"at first i thought you were just stupid, but now i realize you're just an alcoholic."

harsh but true.

i will say that being celibate by accident is surprisingly not bad...i have placed more value now in my friendships with woman sans sex cause it feels like maybe it's more of a pure bond. i don't know, i also super miss human touch and realize how important that is so you win some you lose some UUUUUUGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

previous entry, next entry, older entries, leave me a sad or funny note here, profile